UNO Brokers

Anita Callaghan

Sydney, New South Wales
anita.callaghan@uno.com.au
0448 229 371

Over 5 years experience in the Banking & Finance industry. I'm passionate about assisting people accomplish their dreams... read more

Lorence Kumar

Sydney, New South Wales
lorence.kumar@uno.com.au

40+ years of helping customers with a range of financial services needs across insurance, super and now mortgages.

Bruce Sherlock

Sydney, New South Wales
bruce.sherlock@uno.com.au

40+ years of helping customers with a range of financial services needs across insurance, super and now mortgages.

Mia Castellarin

Sydney, Australia
mia.castellarin@uno.com.au
0421573564

20+ years experience in the lending industry, I pride myself on providing exceptional service and outcomes to my custome... read more

Anthony Ross

Brisbane, Queensland
anthony.ross@uno.com.au
0427250290

20+ years experience in the lending industry, I pride myself on providing exceptional service and outcomes to my custome... read more

Danny Buckingham

Burnie, Tasmania
danny.buckingham@uno.com.au
0447 033 523

Serving customers all over Tasmania and interstate. I have strong experience in complex credit scenarios, new home buyer... read more

Tommy Chao

Sydney, NSW
tommy.chao@uno.com.au
041581142

5+ years experience helping customers buy their first home, their next home or an investment property.Let me provide you... read more

Tim Lesina

Mollymook, New South Wales
tim.lesina@uno.com.au
0412 002 726

Serving customers all over Sydney and interstate I have strong experience in complex credit scenarios, new home buyers, ... read more

Steven Grasion

Sydney, New South Wales
steven.grasion@uno.com.au
0450 970 675

Strong commercial background and ability to help customers across a full range of loan scenarios I have been broking for... read more